Contact Information

Our office is open only by appointment.

We do not provide personal grant advice.
Open funding calls for science and arts:


Association of Finnish Foundations
Fredrikinkatu 61 A
FI-00100 Helsinki




+358 9 6818 949

Invoicing address

Association of Finnish Foundations
P.O. Box 6502
00021 Laskutus

Data protection (in Finnish)


Managing Director
Liisa Suvikumpu
Tel. +358 40 513 9400
Public relations, research and cultural policies

Martin Löfman
Tel. +358 40 766 5681
Foundation law and taxation

Head of Communications
Virve Zenkner
Tel. +358 50 384 3456

Member Coordinator
Johanna Grönlund
Tel. +358 40 709 9007 or +358 9 6818 949
Member service and events, office administration

Board of Directors 

Chair Jannica Fagerholm, Executive Director, Signe and Ane Gyllenbergs Foundation
Vice-chair Sirpa Jalkanen, Chairman of the Board, Emil Aaltonen Foundation
Antti Arjava, Secretary General, Finnish Cultural Foundation
Erik Båsk, Executive Director, Alfred Kordelin Foundaton
Minttu Jaakkola, Executive Director, Puistokatu 4
Petteri Karttunen, Chairman of the Board, Saastamoinen Foundation
Kalle Korhonen, Director of Funding, Kone Foundation
Sören Lillkung, Executive Director, Svenska kulturfonden
Satu Niemelä, Secretary General, Tradeka Foundation
Hanna-Mari Peltomäki, Secretary General, Jane and Aatos Erkko Foundation
Paula Salovaara, Association Member, Föreningen Konstsamfundet
Jyrki Wallenius, Board Member, Paulo Foundation